A Single Girls Diary : I’m Back!!!!!!!!!!

Hey everyone!!!!!!!! I’m so excited to FINALLY be a part of the blog world once again. So much has been going on good & bad (we shall focus on the good) since I last blogged. As you can see our site is now All Things PKB instead of Purity Kinkz & Bowz. I wanted to minimize the name while also being able to incorporate all that I have going on now. Now let’s see what is the same hmmmmmmm, well You guys know A Single Girl’s Diary is definitely still her (with a twist of course), see the next A Single Girl’s Diary post in the next couple of days (Yes  a couple of days). Thrifty Thursday is in full effect and like never before. Not only will I be showcasing my great thrift finds, I will also be selling pieces via my ETSY shop, which will be up and running next week. I also will be featuring some of my followers and some of my favorite online and walk in thrift shops, so stay tuned and feel free to submit! I have officially launched PKB’s Closet my closet and wardrobe consulting firm so you will see looks almost daily via my IG & FB with the item details via here. Also you will be able to submit and contact me to do all your events and consultations or just straight up style advice, whether it be for work, school, an interview or date night! Speaking of date night Mommy & Me section will be back (YAY!) I will keep you in the know about all the coolest ideas and happening in the tri-state area as well as some back to school shopping tips. Single Saturdays are here again! I can’t wait to go over all the events and hot spots for you all and I look forward to mixing, mingling and meeting new people through these events. New to the blog is AllThingPKB’s web series which launches in late September (whoo hoo). Look out for that and more details on how you can participate and be a hands on participant of the blog. Lastly I just want to say thank you to all those who I know and don’t know who have pushed, encouraged and stuck with me through this hiatus, by the grace of God I’m back and ready to move forward!

 

 

Love You Much,

Jazamine

Leave a Reply

