So About These Kinkz!

Often times people ask me what my hair regimen is, truth be told I don’t have one. If I’m 100% honest I usually don’t do much of anything to it. I’m not here for twisting my hair every night, I cherish the few hours of sleep I do get more than a good hairstyle the next day, I will say there are some key products that I use which probably enable me to go weeks without a wash. Yes I said weeks, I know some naturals can hardly go a week without wash day, in my case every 3 weeks work just fine! So I decided I will be posting some of my favorite products and how I used then daily, weekly and monthly. For all you mommy’s I have a a few pieces I like for my daughter’s hair as well so be on the look out for that as well!

Leave a Reply

