Dear Church Girl – We Gotta Do Better!

Dear Sister’s In Christ!

We have to do all the way better and when I say we I mean it, I’m included shoot I can do WAY better than I’m doing. Yet this Single Girl Diary is for my sister that I see out here just NOT WINNING, but could be because they’re super dope! For instance there is this DOPE young lady I follow on social media, long story short somehow our circles began to crossroads and I knew a little bit more of her business than I needed to. Long story short these high talented, pretty, paid, educated and anointed young lady allowed a dude to drag her along his mini break up with his boo. Now I have NOOOOO judgement because I’ve been on both ends of the stick unconsciously, I do wonder what would make such a dope girl do such foolishness and get mad once he went back home to his rider.Now she’s just stuck in her little feeling because she was content with number 2 instead of keeping her eyes on the prize, the man who dies for her! So in honor of my past mistakes, this young ladies heartbreak and the countless other females battling with the wait I’ve listed a few scriptures for you.!

Oh & PS please check out the Bible Plan Pray While You’re Prey ( The Series Will  Bless You) Click Here For The Plan!

Encourage Yourself In The Lord

My flesh and my heart may fail, But God is the strength of my heart and my portion forever. – Psalm 73:26

An excellent wife who can find? She is far more precious than jewels. – Proverbs 31:10

Therefore we do not lose heart. Though outwardly we are wasting away, yet inwardly we are being renewed day by day.- 2 Corinthians 4:16

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

