Spread Love to Black Business

It’s February that means we get to highlight two of my favorite things, showing Love & Black History!!!!!!!! So why not combine the two aka Spread to Black Business! I will be highlighting a Black Owned Business every day this month!

 

First up we have Christ Representers Apparel!

14962632_1617352278566529_3904850162906133639_n

 

Formed by Brooklyn’s own ministry couple Deborah & Joseph Thompson. I love this company for multiple reasons, of course they are black owned, secondly it’s a kingdom minded business and they are a young couple leading by example! I personal have purchased a tee (pictured below) and I loved the speedy delivery, great customer service and affordability! Just yesterday the debuted their spring colors which I will be divulging in (Pictured below) I love the message  it sends and that I can be fly and be a living witness all at once!

Follow The Brand & Support

Facebook – Christ Representers Apparel

IG – @ ChristRepresentersApparel

Shop The Online Store – www.christrepresentersapparel.com

 

16142987_10212185862986290_8290011545745914325_n

MIni Me & I a few Sunday’s ago while rocking my Tee!

fear-looks-h-gray

New Spring Tee I Can’t wait to order this weekend!

grey-church-girl-squad-tee

I love church Girl Squad in the heather grey & blush!

Leave a Reply

